Elena Voynarovsky

Fleur group was formed in winter 2000 Olga Pulatova vocals), piano, song writer and Elena Voynarovsky songwriter, vocals), guitar. The group also includes flutist Julia Ground in March. According to the autobiography Olga Pulatova “Convergence”, directly to Julia Ground invented the name Fleur. Olga writes: “I once had the cracked wooden casket, which concealed some mystery, the smell of time.” First concert the group gave on March 17 under the “atmosphere” in the Odessa home of the actor in the above composition. By gruppedalee in 2000 and 2001, joined Alex Tkachevsky (drums), Alex Dougal (keyboards), Catherine Serbin (Cello, Vitaly Didyk (bass).’s First album was announced by the group in 2002 on French label Prikosnovenie and called Soft Touch, in English translated the name of the disc, lyrics on the album done in Russian Month. later released Ukrainian edition of the album, called for so as it was intended by the authors

“The Touch”. Currently published 5 official albums Fleur. The songs on the official release, other than “All spun out of control” located in accordance with the unwritten principle: even writes and performs songs of pianist Olga Pulatova, odd – guitarist Elena Voynarovsky. And on the penultimate album on the contrary: the odd song – Olga Pulatova, and even – Elena Voynarovsky. Track from the album “Everything spiraled out of control” “Silkworm” hit the charts Chart dozen and even reached the first place. At the first ceremony music awards “Chart Dozen “team received the prize for” Breaking chart “in the category ‘new band in 2007.”.

Comments are closed.